06 December 2013

"Gravity the Seducer Remixed" was released on 29 November

Gravity the Seducer Remixed was released on 29 November as limited-edition blue vinyl. Probably it will be released also as digital download on iTunes and/or Amazon.

Track listing:

Side A
1. White Elephant (Strange Fruit Remix)
2. Mirage (Mixhell Remix)
3. White Gold (Tarsius Remix)
4. Ace of Hz (Punks Jump Up Remix)
5. Ritual (Reset! Remix)
6. Moon Palace (ARIISK Remix)

Side B
1. Altitude Blues (Outfit Remix)
2. Ambulances (Gosteffects Remix)
3. Melting Ice (The Chaotic Good Remix)
4. Transparent Days (SONOIO Remix)
5. Ninety Degrees (Somekong Remix)
6. Aces High (Ladytron Remix)