25 October 2013

"Gravity the Seducer Remixed" limited edition announced

Ladytron will release an exclusive limited-edition Gravity the Seducer Remixed blue vinyl on Record Store Day special Black Friday (29 November 2013).

Track listing:

Side A
1. White Elephant (Strange Fruit Remix)
2. Mirage (Mixhell Remix)
3. White Gold (Tarsius Remix)
4. Ace of Hz (Punks Jump Up Remix)
5. Ritual (Reset! Remix)
6. Moon Palace (ARIISK Remix)

Side B
1. Altitude Blues (Outfit Remix)
2. Ambulances (Gosteffects Remix)
3. Melting Ice (The Chaotic Good Remix)
4. Transparent Days (SONOIO Remix)
5. Ninety Degrees (Somekong Remix)
6. Aces High (Ladytron Remix)