22 September 2012

Ladytron - Barfly, London (2003)

Format: MP3, 320 kbps CBR
Note: I converted to MP3 from a WMV stream by XFM. I cut the file with MP3DirectCut, I added tags with MP3Tag and I made the cover.

Track listing:
01. True Mathematics
02. Playgirl
03. Another Breakfast With You
04. Cracked LCD
05. Blue Jeans
06. He Took Her to a Movie
07. Evil
08. USA vs. White Noise
09. Seventeen
10. The Way That I Found You
11. Turn It On
12. Discotraxx